IMPORTANT NOTICE: EPIC draws your attention to an increasing number of attempts to introduce company names on the web bearing a striking resemblance with our corporate logo, whether through insertion or omittance of signs, numbers or letters before or after the dot. This is to underscore that the website that is exclusively authorized to represent EPIC is www.epicinvest.com. - Kindly inform us upon becoming aware of any abuse. CLOSE
VIENNA - HEADQUARTERS

Peter Goldscheider
Gustav Wurmböck
Franz Lanschützer
Bobo Ristic

Plösslgasse 8
1040 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: + 43 1 501 19 12
Fax: + 43 1 501 19 9
E-mail: petra.graf@epicinvest.com
www.epicinvest.com

ATHENS

Investment Bank of Greece
Member of Laiki Bank Group
Paul C. Panayotacos

Aigialeias 32 
151 25 Maroussi 
Greece
Tel.: + 30 210 817 1955
Mobile: + 30 697 496 7007
E-mail: ppanayotacos@ibg.gr
www.ibg.gr

BELGRADE

Predrag Nikolic

Gospodar Jovanova 39
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Mobile: +381 (0) 63 43 13 89
E-mail: predrag.nikolic@epicinvest.com 

BRATISLAVA

City Invest s.r.o.
Hartmut Flick

Zamocka 30
811 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Tel: + 421 2 544 13001
Fax: + 421 2 544 11318
E-mail: flick@cityinvest.com

BUCHAREST

Bucharest Capital and Debt Partners SRL
Mihai Mincu Partner

54, Paris Street Sector 1
Bucharest
Romania
Tel.: +40 314 381 392
Mobile: +40 722 896 153
Fax: +40 372 877 233
E-mail: mihai.mincu@bucharest-partners.com
www.bucharest-partners.com

BUDAPEST

Miklos Horvath

Hunfalvy utca 2
1015 Budapest
Hungary
Tel.: + 36 1 214 3720
Fax: + 36 1 201 2317
Mobile: + 36 30 200 3385
E-mail: miklos@horvath-galik.hu

DUBAI

Emc Management Consulting FCZ (Emc²)
Matthias Eckert

The H Dubai-Office Tower, off. 915
119945 Duba
U.A.E.
Tel.: +971 4 305 0642
Fax: +971 4 361 4209
E-mail: matthias@emc2invest.com
www.emc2invest.com

KYIV

 

Wolfgang Herritsch

Plösslgasse 8
1040 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 501 19 16
FAX: +43 1 501 19 9
E-mail: wolfgang.herritsch@epicinvest.com
 

LIMASSOL

Asoted Services Ltd.
Nestor Nestoros

Nicolaou Pentadromos Center, 10th fl,#1002
Thessalonikis Street
3025 Limassol
Cyprus
Tel.: + 357 25 85 00 00
Mobile: +357 99 624 450
E-mail: nnestor@asoted.com
www.asoted.com

 

SOFIA

NECA
Kenneth Lefkowitz

9 Narodno Sabranie Square / 4th floor
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel.: + 359 2 988 7390 or 91
Fax: + 359 2 981 6206
E-mail: kenneth.lefkowitz@necadvisory.com
www.necadvisory.com

WARSAW

Andrzej Werner

Szpitalna 1 suite 12
00-020 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: + 48 22 828 5763, 627 3350
Fax: + 48 22 828 5762
E-mail: andrzej.werner@epicinvest.com.pl

Page Up Sitemap  |  Search  |